Meetings Publications Jobs  
  Home | Funding | Commission | Directions | Contact | Resources | Events | FAQs
  Commission Members

Margie Barrios
San Benito County Board of Supervisors.
Mary Damm
United Way of San Benito County.
Al De Vos
San Benito County Gang Prevention Policy Committee.
Marni Friedman, MD
Family Practitioner.
Anju Goel, MD, MPH
County Health Officer, San Benito Public Health.
David M. Redman, OD
Optometrist.  Member of the California Optometric Association.
James Rydingsword
Director of the San Benito County Health & Human Services Agency.
Erika Sanchez
Hollister School District Migrant Education & Preschool Services.
New Parent Kits




Copyright First 5 San Benito. All Rights Reserved.