Our Staff

 

Lisa Faulkner
Executive Director
lisa@first5sb.org

Jacqueline Trejo
Executive Assistant
jackie@first5sb.org

Anaid Godoy
Staff Services Analyst
anaid@first5sb.org

Wendy Ortiz
Early Learning Administrator
wendy@first5sb.org

Samantha Hernandez
Family Strengthening Coordinator
samantha@first5sb.org

Maria Diaz Ruiz
Program Assistant
maria@first5sb.org

Janalle Davis
Office Manager
janalle@first5sb.org

Cynthia Garcia
Program Assistant

Christina Martinez
Program Assistant

Madison Kennedy
Program Assistant

Rosa Contreras
Program Assistant